The system will automatically charge you according to the billing cycle of your chosen plan.
Yes, you can cancel your subscription at any time. When you cancel the subscription, you will not be charged for the next billing cycle.
Yes, your card information is handled in the most secure manner to prevent any data leaks and breaches. We use industry-standard encryption and security measures to protect your data.
Yes, you can upgrade your current plan at any time. However, the upgraded plan will only take effect at the start of your next billing cycle.
If you want your upgraded plan to take effect immediately, you can cancel your current plan and then re-subscribe to the new plan of your choice. Please note that this may result in immediate charges based on the new plan you select.
Quick Creator generates with ChatGPT version 3.5, ensuring that the content itself is generated in a coherent and contextually aware manner. Version 4.0 is also added into the product with other features. This makes it the best tool for a wide range of purposes such as blog posts and landing pages.
If you are not satisfied with the content generated, rest assured that you can contact us via email at email@example.com, and we can restore your generation quota.